exoda
26 Perry, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
exoda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some of my hobbies are reading manga and playing cards/board/video games with my friends. I recently graduated from UWF with a Bachelor's degree in psychology.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay off my student loans.
I’m really good at
Does being bored count? If not then dumb luck, I have amazing dumb luck.
The first things people usually notice about me
Kinda weird? Eh, once you get to know me I might be less weird. Or more, not sure which.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Medaka Box, Kingdom of Zombie, Shina Dark, and a few other mangas. Feel free to ask me for others.

Movies; Haven't watched many movies recently so pass. Though I enjoy most movies off the syfy channel. A lot of the Marvel movies. Looking forward to the new DC movies.

Shows; Big bang theory(Not so much now), Robot combat league, Constantine, Supernatural, Arrow, The Flash, Izombie, and Supergirl. Looking forward to Legends of Tomorrow.

Music; Airborne toxic event, mumford and son, linkin park, they might be giants, and a few others.

Food; Too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Entertainment, friends, family, food, other needs, random stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would it be like to have superpowers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to entertain myself or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love bad puns.
You should message me if
If you want to talk about any kind of game, or mangas. Or just want to talk.
More