Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

expat_abroad

46 M Cairo, Egypt

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
interested to meet new or different people. In life one should always have mughamarat. Not here for "dating", but do like meeting interesting people who also want to know someone different than "the usual".. وبتكلم العربي،،
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best job in the world. Searching for adventure and amusement (as best as can be, under the circumstances). I travel a lot when it is time, but am perfectly content at home, but only until it is time to hit the road again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
deciphering public transportation, finding interest in mundane tasks; making others feel better about themselves, and finding humor in unusual situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very reserved (at first)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
horror films. Egyptian films of the 1960s and 1970s. I cook all foods, but Indian/Pakistani food is the best, followed by Sushi and Asian food in general. I listen to all music, and that includes so-called "Classic [American/British] Rock", Italian horror film soundtracks from the 1980s, industrial/noise music of the 1970s and 1980s, opera, and equally so-called "modern hits" (thank you Nile FM). As for books, although I am surrounded by them in my daily life, I rarely have time to actually read them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bass guitar. A computer w/internet. a kindle. a bottle opener. a chef's knife. an mp3 player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of the universe and my place in it, and the place of others around with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on an island.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admit it here, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take yourself too seriously; you should have a very good sense of humor. Be aware of limits. You should also love Egypt a lot.

وممكن ترسلن لي ايضاً اذا لا لديك مانع في المرارسلات مع حد غير عادي ويحب أن يكتب للناس. لو تكتب لي فأكتب لك

تحديث: ممكن تكتب لي في حالة وانت دليت صوتك بـ "لا" في الاستفتاء،،،