Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Albany, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the Bay area about a year ago now. This place is magical in so many ways. I can't even begin to describe the immense impact it has had on my life in such a short period of time.

I am very fortunate in this life. I have a great job, live in a great area, and have the best (and cutest) dog on the planet. I love being outdoors. Its a time for me to really reflect and grow mentally.

I am competitive, stubborn, and really try not to stress anything. (Of course that's nearly impossible right?) I grew up in South Carolina, in the heart of the bible belt. No I'm not religious, but the south did contribute greatly to who I am. Feel free to ask anything you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a software consultant, and preparing for a long journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, and real life conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to pretty much any music that is out there. It's sort of a big part of my life.

My favorite book or series of books would have to be Hitch Hikers Guide.

I'll try any food once. Rarely find things i don't like. So if you know some funky foods i'm down to hear about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good craft beer, my dog, the sunshine, travel, sarcasm, music, and good people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go hiking next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering around the city, finding new bars and brews.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having a beer somewhere.