Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

expectedEV

35 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will try to spare all of you by not writing another boring homogenous profile……It feels at times that I am reading the same profile just with different pictures. Everyone likes movies, music, traveling etc…..it is part of being a human being.

I'm 35 but am often told that I look 25-27. I guess I have Ralph Macchio syndrome. Wasn't that guy like 40 when he did the Karate kid? Although I have noticed two gray hairs on the side of my head. I have mixed emotions about them. They are gray but then again I still have them on my head. Once they get past, that, people often say I am funny. My humor can be anywhere from dry, vulgar, to self deprecating…..I f you can't laugh at yourself then what fun would life be. I'm also a non conformist at heart. I can't help not following the crowd, it is just who I am. I'm loyal to a fault sometimes and wear my emotions on my sleeve. I am independent emotionally. I don't need to always be around people and like my me time to reflect on things.

I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. No drugs, smoking, or excessive drinking. I try to eat relatively healthy. This means I don't eat fast food unless absolutely necessary and I go for vegetables instead of fries.

On our first date I expect you to cook me dinner, massage my back, and feed me grapes by the pool…..Just kidding, that was what I had planned for the 2nd date. If there were more than 24 hours in a day then we could spend time doing this. Spend a day at the beach. Michigan only offers us those 100 days of summer and I try to take advantage of every single one. I love being by the water. Instead of the beach we could do your boat (cuz I don't have one). Then we are off to the casino for a night of gambling. Truth be told, I am not much of a gambler but I do love playing some poker. I like a woman who has a little bit of gamble in her. Adventure and risk always spices things up a bit. Finally, a night of dancing to either cheesy 80s music or top 40. Most people think they are good dancers but no one knows for sure. I have been told that I am but haven't taken anytime to study film on my technique. I'll let you be the judge.

I am approaching this site with the philosophy of quality over quantity. I'm not trying to hit up every girl in the metro area to see if something sticks. I am genuinely looking for someone that I connect with mentally and physically. I want to meet someone that has opinions and tastes of their own. Life and relationships would be so boring if we agreed on everything. I want to be challenged and opened up to experiences that I might not of otherwise. I prefer someone who is medium maintenance. This means you should care about how you present yourself but not live in a mirror…..just meet me half way.

So if you've laughed, cried, or have been completely offended that I expect you to feed me grapes (lighten up, I'm kidding), then I have at least gotten a reaction out of you. If you've liked what you've read or your instincts tell you that I would be fun to meet then feel free to drop me a message. I promise I will try to entertain =)

P
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at my own expense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, Phoenix, The Strokes, The Shins, The Cure, Neil Young, Dismemberment Plan, Weezer, Pearl Jam, and so many more.

TV: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Wire.
The six things I could never do without
Took liberties to do extras:
1.) Friends and Family

2) Music

3) Golf and Soccer

4) Money

5) my laptop

6) Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do for the rest of my life career wise
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or just relaxing from the long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You liked this profile..kind of obvious