Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exploremore1406

34 M North Andover, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My ideal day would be grabbing a cup of coffee and breakfast at a local coffee shop before heading up to the mountains for a day. Follow that up by relaxing in the evening either curled up with a book or out listening to live music with a hoppy beer in hand.

I consider any time spent out in the sun is well spent. Whether it's getting lost on a new trail, reading under a tree, snowboarding knee deep in powder, or drinking a beer on a patio, it doesn't really matter. I hate dragging my butt out of bed but love when the only sound I hear is my footfalls on the pavement as the sun comes up. I equally appreciate down time hanging out with friends or just watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
My day job is working in the biotech field (yes, I come fully equipped with a lab coat and glasses). I help to get new medicines into the clinic. While it's frustrating seeing projects come and go, I'm hoping for the day when we see one make all the way.

My other passion is triathlons. Recently I got into coaching after competing the past few years, and it's awesome! I love helping our athletes achieve their goals.
I’m really good at
Dabbling in the kitchen, playing at being a scientist, actually being a scientist, multi-tasking, forgetting to shave, napping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Princess Bride, Avengers, Grandma's Boy, Elf (excited it's getting to be that time of year again!)
TV: How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, almost anything on the History/Discover Channel
Music: The Beatles, Guster, Journey, lots of different indie rock
Books: Way too many to name
The six things I could never do without
~ Sunny days, sweepin' the clouds away
~ Peanut butter
~ Coffee in my sugar
~ Reading material
~ IPA's
~ Live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the little choices you make on a daily basis can alter the course of your life. What is my next meal is going to be? Why doesn't this app allow me to type in landscape mode? What will be required to get back to the island?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for dinner and drinks or relaxing with a book while getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to tear up at a Pixar movie or two.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're curious.
You like the idea of being told to "take a hike".
You can send me more than a one line message. (Yes, ladies, this goes both ways).