Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

explorenew

57 F Nicholasville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very compassionate about people, animals and where this world is headed. I feel if everyone did their part we would not have any problems. Not just our environment, but how people treat others regardless of race or because someone else if different. Respect for each other. If we can do that, there would not be any wars. It comes down to Love or Fear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am happiest right now. If I had to choose a time in my life when I was the happiest, it would be now. I am very independent (it has taken me years to become so). I do what I want when I want to. I love the freedom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, trying new things, I enjoy taking road trips.. I love to travel. I enjoy exercising. I have been painting watercolors for years and just learned how to paint "encaustic art". It is fascinating. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Everyone says I am a good cook. ( The magic is using a cookbook.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile......and being friendly. I am very happy with who I am and I think it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Nicholas Sparks books as well as John Grisham books. I am looking forward to his new one coming out in a couple of days.
Movies-"The Way We Were", "What women Want", " Jeremiah Johnson", "Men of Honor", "Double Jeopardy". I love movies. I thoroughly enjoy going to plays. I recently went to a concert at Riverbend with Journey, Loverboy and Pat Benetar. I love to eat and I enjoy cooking. Everyone at work does not understand how I can eat so much and still stay thin. (the secret is exercise)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my family, friends, pets, my plants, my car, my home . I am grateful for all of these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.. what I am looking forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or going to an important meeting. My life is never boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some things in common. I don't want to date anyone who smokes. I am interested in someone with a sense of humor. (Life is not that serious) :)