Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

explorerhere

59 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to learn, laugh, and explore. I am an extrovert who looks for new experiences whether work (I'm a business consultant) or personal (like change and challenges as they grow me). Healthy and nurturing relationships are important to me. I try to live with intention and purpose, but also believe I was born to be fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life fully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and valued. Playing with friends. Being positive and grounded. Embracing different thinking. Being understanding and supportive. Being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happy nature, openness and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Diverse books e.g., "The Greater Journey... Americans in Paris", "Business Stripped Bare... Foreign films to sappy girl movies. Looking glass and Steppenwolf theater. Outdoor concerts, rock n roll, classical, instrumental. The summer!!!!! Paddle boarding, biking, tennis, swimming, sailing. Love yoga any time of year. I have eclectic tastes and like to try different foods and spices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That's easy..... my faith, love from my family, my great friends, playing and exploring, my health, and active lifestyle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how I can be a better person, lead a fuller life, and hoping that I might meet that special guy to share my life with. And wondering whats next in this life journey!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may just stay home enjoying some dinner and wine and television shows OR meet up with friends at a restaurant OR hang out with family in the suburbs OR check out a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A quote: "I don't believe you have to be better than everybody else. I believe you have to be better than you ever thought you could be."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy exploring new places and activities, are genuine and honest, open communicator, have a sense of fun and adventure, can laugh out loud, are open to dating and developing more if there's a mutual interest and a spark!