Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

explorerof___

28 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got back from doing some solo traveling this summer across Canada. Still trying to get used to being back in the city. You will most likely find me in the mountains surrounding San Diego.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things are going pretty well. I have a secure career with an organization in social services that I love. I am following my passion for Community Building. Now I am just looking for the next step to take me somewhere new, fun, and socially/environmentally proactive. I'm quirky, unique & enjoy loud belly laughs.

Life is good. Me gusta…. Happiness. Balance. Travel. Camping. Hiking. Body surfing. Cliff diving. Stargazing. Exploring. Talking. Movies. Music. LAUGHING. Acroyoga. Dancing in the hot desert winds. Being physical active. Archeology. Geology. Creating. Extroverted. Writing. Poetry. Reading. Painting. Art. Gardening. Spirituality. Passion. Cuddling. Daydreaming. Philosophizing. Making sand angels. Yoga. Meditation. Liberal. Smiling, and constantly finding ways to be inspired and stimulated!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being spontaneous. Making art using natural materials. Gin Rummy. Putting thoughts into action. Being annoyed by this website, and often deactivating my account.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Optimism. Tallness. Positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like experimental music, folk music, indie, jazz, reggae, ambient tunes, calm lounge music. Some of my favorites are Iron and Wine, Sigur Ros, Boards of Canada, Thievery Corporation, Here We Go Magic, Washed Out, Air, Wax Tailor, Devendra Banhart, Album Leaf, Akron/Family, The Doors, Nick Drake, Black Moth Super Rainbow. NPR.

I'm a big fan of art using natural parameters. This artist has been on my mind a lot lately.
http://youtu.be/AT3lveJmjY8
Andy Goldsworthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
natural light
water
autonomy
nature
connectedness/compassion
raw ginger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
geology. the universe. burritos. bees. colors. the people i care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on a new art project
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I resemble a character that would be in a Wes Anderson film… not sure if good thing or a bad thing, but I guess I'll take it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous! and don't need alcohol/drugs to be YOU. :)