Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exsesst

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Plato once said "Humans were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, Zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves." So I guess that's what I'm doing here.

A little about me though. I'm a photojournalist in the Army. I enjoy photography, cooking, reading, motorcycles, playing guitar, singing, and watching movies. And I am almost always down for a spontaneous adventure. I'm an open book so if you have any other questions, don't be shy, feel free to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said before I am a journalist in the Army, but I also work as an Employment Career Specialist. I just moved to Milwaukee from south central Minnesota.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at photography, mildly good at playing music on guitar (but getting better every day), cooking (I will cook anything but I love to barbecue especially), and I am a great friend, but you can figure all that out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I am tall? I don't really know, I am not other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are this series called the King Killer Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss. No Easy Day by Matt Bissonnette and Kevin Maurer. House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski. Just to name a few.

I will pretty much watch any kind of movie though my least favorite is horror, it's just too predictable. If you like the original Star Wars movies you're a winner in my book.

I can't even dive into music... I can't get over Guster's "Ganging Up On The Sun" album right now. Especially "One Man Wrecking Machine" and "Ruby Falls".... I'm a bit of a junkie, so if you know some good stuff, hook me up! Seriously... It's a sickness... And awesome awesome sickness.

I'm pretty much a carnivore when it comes to eating. But I'm trying to branch out.
The six things I could never do without
A good book
Vinyl (though I'm currently living without it and it sucks!)
Guitar
Camera
Friends
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That really depends.. I guess I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. Cliche right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with my closest friends playing music, video games, watching movies or having a few drinks. Usually a Jameson sour, but occasionally when the time is right... Mudslides or margaritas... Mmmm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book. All you have to do is ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are confident enough to do so. I believe in chivalry but I also believe sometimes women have to stop waiting for guys to make the first move. It is the 21st century after all.

If you are shy and or want to be more original than just saying "hey, what's up?", you can tell me where the best place to get vinyl is in the area. It's a great ice breaker. ;)