extra__anejo
43 Woodbridge, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
extra__anejo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"I guess I'm gonna fade into Bolivian"
Mike Tyson

Hey, thanks for checking me out...to make your evaluation of me easier, please see checklist below:

- have all 32 of my teeth (and they're white)
- have all my hair (some of it is gray)
- am within a healthy/normal height/weight range (5'11'' ft/180 lbs)
- exercise daily and eat healthy (mostly raw and unprocessed)
- have a library card (and use it)
- have a good job/career (but I only work to live)
- know the difference between a salad fork and a dinner fork, your and you're, and when to speak and when to listen
- read entire profiles and never message anyone based solely on a single picture
- take great care of my dawg (the best dog ever)
- don't watch sports on TV (I don't have cable)
- have no interest in clubs (I might even hate them)

Just an FYI, the majority of your profiles are pretty much the same. You love to laugh, love your families, can't live without your iphone, and or starbucks. You believe that living downtown somehow makes you more cultured, you watch GOT and or TWD, you do yoga, like fine dining, red wine, traveling and follow the local sports teams, and you don't seem entirely happy about men in general. Got it. To answer some of the more frequently asked questions. No, I'm not married, I don't play games, I'm not looking for a FWB, a random hook up, or a threesome. I've also never cheated and I don't do drugs. My hygiene is impeccable and I don't own any sports jerseys or baseball hats. I'm only mentioning these things because, again - I read it on so many profiles. Lastly, despite what you may believe about men, this one (me) reads entire profiles.

I'm not all that concerned with which university you attended, how many letters you have after your name, what you do for a living, how many tattoo's you have, how fashionable you believe yourself to be, your income, where you live, if you're "hot", what you drive, your ethnicity, how many countries you've visited, and or how many languages you speak. The only thing that really matters is what kind of person you are, AND how well we get along. If my dog likes you, that's enough of an endorsement for me.

I prefer to just meet, and get to know one another organically, like people once did. Long drawn out messages are boring, especially if I'm expected to carry the conversation....they frequently just wither away. If I happen to send you a message, and I don't meet your visual requirements, feel free not to respond. I can handle it without retaliating.

Cheers! and good luck to me.

🎶
What I’m doing with my life
The same as you, except with much less shopping and talking. Staying active. Probably much more time spent outside as well regardless of the weather, much of it with my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zapp Branigan's Big Book of War
All My Circuits: The Movie
Everyone Loves Hypnotoad
Fry's Greatest Holophonor Hits
Bachelor Chow
The six things I could never do without
Beyond the necessities of life, I've learned I can do without most things.

1. my health
2. Gin (my dawg, not the drink)
3. the outdoors/ the sun - summer
4. variety - new interests
5. hope
6. toothbrush/paste/floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A variety of foods and drinks, that I shouldn't eat or drink.
You should message me if
...you're serious.
More