Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

extremeenigma

23 M Jeannette, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice person that enjoys doing things for others. I usually think of others before myself and I don't have a problem with doing that. I don't hesitate (usually) to offer a hand in order to help accomplish someone else's task at hand and I am always willing to help.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to college Monday through Friday. I'm a cashier at Giant Eagle and I usually work 4 to 5 days a week there. All my spare time is spent at home with my family or out with friends. I like to get out of the house whenever I can. I like sitting at home too, but only if I have something to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very quick at math and it was my best subject. Most problems that people have to do on paper I can do in my head. I am a great listener and I try to understand what others are thinking whenever they have a problem and they show me their point of view. When someone needs to vent, I am their best friend. I let them get everything out about what is bothering them and I try to help them solve their problem in the most effective way that I can. I can do a lot with computers. I am currently attending college for them. I can solve a lot of problems with them when I have an hour or two and some time to myself to concentrate on them. They really interest me and I think whoever came up with the concept is a pure genius.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very nice when people need help accomplishing anything. I try to help out the best way I can in almost any situation even if it means sacrificing free time that I use to get other things done. I really enjoy helping people accomplish their goals and it seems that there is no way that i can be this nice of a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Pirates of the Caribbean series, Die Hard Series, Dispicable Me, Desperado, Paranormal Activities 2
Shows - WWE Raw and SmackDown, That 70's Show, Cheers,
Music - Metallica, Disturbed, Ratt, Three Days Grace, Nickelback, Motley Crue, Godsmack, Eminem, Dio, Chris Brown, All That Remains, AC-DC, Evanescence, Green Day, Guns N' Roses, KISS, Metro-Station, Ozzy Osbourne, Skillet, Trapt, 3 Doors Down
Food - Chinese, Red Robin, Primanti Bros., Subway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My Phone - I cannot go a day without it. I would probably loose communication with about 1/3 of the people I know.
2)WWE - I have always been a fan and probably always will be. I have watched it for years and it will probably always be my favorite thing to watch on TV.
3)iPod - I love music. I probably have a song for every life situation. I can't live without music.
4)My Friends - They are the ones i always go to for help in every situation, they are always in the top three people I ask for help in edgy situations
5)My Laptop - I use it for the a lot of things. Facebook and e-mail are my top 2 places to be while on it. I also use it to do most of my college work
6)My Sketch Pads - I draw a lot of things. They let me express myself and helps me relieve stress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is going to be when I get my job out of college. I can't wait to be out in the work force as a computer technician. I plan on it being easier than this paycheck to paycheck slary I have now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find someone to hang out with or at work. I usually go to the mall, bowling, or out to eat. I will do anything that is worth my time if someone asks me to do something with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always care more about my second half when I'm in a relationship and I always try to put them first whenever I can. I live for that person and they are of great importance to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile interesting and would like to get to know me better.