Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eye4eye100

25 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters my name is Matt. I currently live in Charlotte, NC and am always looking to make friends. I am currently at a point in my life where I want people who are on similar paths as me, or I can at least enjoy there company. I like the types who are kids at heart :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very goal driven person and interdependent person. I graduated before I could legally drink, work in corporate america, and have my own house. I now want to live in a larger city and advance my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an odd ball of interest. Im good at makeup, cocktails, computers, money, interior design, ect :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very outgoing and warming personality. I also like for someone to be as engaged as I am or more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Good Night Mr. Tom, A Child called It, I hope they serve Beer in Hell, Harry Potter, and a few others

Movies: Love 80's movies and especially a fan of comedy. I also like a good action movie and a huge fan of Science Fiction.

Shows: Again - Comedy and Science Fiction. Star Trek, Law and Order, Family Guy, Numb3rs, Warehouse 13, Desperate Housewives, Weeds, RuPauls Drag Race (sorry if that scares a couple off) just to name a few

Music: Very versatile in music, my pandora has everything across the map. Exceptions are Country and Rap.

Food: I love to eat almost anything. Not a huge fan of spicy food, although I can really handle a kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Money
3) Sex
4) My Degree
5) My Drivers Lisence
6) The basic needs of sustaining life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something to do, or how to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing one or more of the following:
Cleaning house, watching a movie, ordering in, eating out, drinking, hanging with friends, shopping, travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been in a relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!