Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyebrow_raise

20 Chevy Chase, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Ava! I'm mean and have a zero tolerance policy on homophobia, racism, sexism, etc so just keep that in mind if you message me. Cheers!

Also, I'm so bad at replying to things on time so I'm so sorry if I reply to your message like, a week late!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking the year off to work & save a little up for my last years of college so my student debt is just debilitating rather than absolutely fucking soul crushing. I'm studying English & secondary education, with minors in Spanish & LGBT Studies.

I currently work in retail & child care so if you wanna swap horror stories over coffee and a drink, I have plenty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening! I love hearing about people's lives, I love being told stories and I lovelovelove being read to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've very opinionated and sort of tiny. If you say something rude & oppressive, my 5'1 self will loudly call you on it. This is either very endearing or very awkward, depending on if I'm yelling at you or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book but I do love reading. I'm one of those people who's *thrilled* to get books as a present. Also, I have developed a talent for assembling IKEA bookshelves after losing the directions.

My favorite shows are Orange is the New Black, True Detective, Orange is the New Black again, Arrested Development, COPS, Law & Order: SVU, Whose Line Is It Anyway and all of those specialty cake shows.

I can't even lie, Death Cab For Cutie will always be my favorite band in a nostalgic, high school way but I listen to a lot of different music. Because I don't have a set music taste, I'm a big fan of mixed tapes (CDs? 8tracks playlists? Whatever).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, coffee, my family, Missy Elliott, cheesy foods and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social change, food, my family, whatever I'm reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or out with friends. I recently quit drinking so my life currently revolves around finding whatever activities don't involve alcohol, which is kinda hard for my age group, in a college town. I don't care if people around me are drinking but I also don't want to be the only sober person in the bar, y'know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYSrjnjpzz0

(this is a stupid question, seriously)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into intersectional feminism, social change & ending oppression! Or at least open-minded about getting into any of those things!