Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whiskey_warlock

25 M Lomita, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Artist, musician, and hellraiser with a special kind of love for the outdoors, bourbon, and shotguns. Anarchistic and self-reliant, loyal to friends and family til the bitter end. Italian/English/Quebecois hybrid beast with a sense of humor dark enough to make Vincent Price wince in his grave. You were warned...
What I’m doing with my life
Professional graphic artist, designer, and tech wizard. Studied traditional art in my undergrad years. Right now I live in a little house in the hills near the ocean. I try to spend my free time skating, at the beach, hiking, camping, hitting shows, on a good day all at once. My true loves are are world travel, making and seeing art, and jamming with my band.
I’m really good at
drawing, sculpture, painting, writing, loving, shooting pool, playing guitar/bass while shouting at people, skating at unsafe speeds, putting it off to the last minute, blacksmithing, sorcery, drinking whiskey, brewing cider, fucking all night long, breaking all the rules and getting away with it too, not giving a shit what others think, facist smashing, having a kick ass good time, thrashing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a film nerd, seen way too many amazing movies to list now but I love comedies most.

Listing my music collection would be really tedious and nobody should care anyway, but im mainly into punk/metal, and everything in between. Ska, oldies, jazz, classical orchestra, 80s, rap/hip-hop, blues, industrial... usually down for anything, a little passion and musicianship can go a long way... However, most edm/club music, pretentious Indie hipster bullshit and dubstep do not appeal to me very much at all...
The six things I could never do without
What kind of shit question is this?... water, food, air? I've gotten by alright without pretty much everything else at this point...

Ok ok, if there's ONE thing I can't go without, its laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I picked "Bi" for honesty's sake but its not a very fitting label, fuck labels really I just like hot people. I wont date men. Just happen to be really kinky in bed and Im pretty comfortable with who I am. Rather just be up front about it and save us both the time, ya dig?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can hang and be fuckin' radical with me, basics need not apply. I'm always on the move and never bored, that's for boring people

Plus if you like weed and street fighter.