Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyem4u2

59 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nearing the point in life where soon I will have choices to make about work, play, travel and companionship. This is a critical time for us nearing 60. The final chapters are full of surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard so I won't have to later. I've dedicated most of my career to serving a unique and loyal group of individuals in an occupation that has been both fun and challenging. In just a few short years my new love and I will discover a whole new purpose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving difficult problems, negotiating, handling money matters and investments, explaining complicated things in an easy to understand way, being organized, having patience, getting things done, making an espresso, telling stories, entertaining kids, small repairs, bringing comfort to those in need, not sweating the small stuff, planning for the future, keeping order to life and being a fine lover and friend to my number 1.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I bring joy to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are things to talk about when we meet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air conditioning, transportation, money, my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world will be like in 20 years so I can help guide my college age daughter to surviving in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner with a friend or a date. I like to go late, at least after 8pm so we're not rushed when it's busy. After that I'm probably going to land in front of a TV because it's going to be 10:30 by the time we leave the restaurant. We might go over a friends place to have a nightcap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like my profile and you want me to see yours.