Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyemnotnormal

55 Salisbury, MD Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I'm seeking is a man with a sense of adventure who loves animals, doesn't mind going out to see a live band or staying at home watching a sunset. I'm not much of a drinker but I love live music. I love to try new things but have no desire to "run with the bulls". I like to be active and enjoy the beach, flea markets, day trips, amusement parks (I like the thrill rides) etc. I have a weird sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very easygoing and can be very spur of the moment. I love kids and even though I don't have any I would welcome yours. Please do not message me for an intimate encounter. Not gonna happen. Also, no offense but if you're in your 20's you are wayyyy too young for me. Age isn't really an issue but I really would like a partner fairly close to my age. I think communication is a lot better if you can relate to "the old days" and it means the same thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, patient and finding a positive aspect to almost everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love true crime books, horror and comedy movies and taste in music varies from progressive, heavy metal, alternative and rock. I love most seafood and can pick my own crabs. I enjoy a mixed drink or two while out with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, hot water, razor, soap and my debit card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what I have described.