Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyeofaneedle

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a philosophy student at U of O. Kinda quiet around new people. Can be very charismatic and witty. Love to try new things, 'variety is the spice of life'. Since I don't have pick I will try to describe myelf. Shaggy unkept blond hair, blue-green eyes. Average build, broad shoulders. About 5'9" I think, 145 lbs. In shape (but I couldn't run a marathon) I like outdoors stuff as well as indoor, like reading

I am curious, spiritual, and intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting through the bullshit, understanding things, listning, adapting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Tom Robbins, Dostoevsky, or William Blake, Virginia Woolfe, poetry in general, Nietzsche (although I don't always agree with him he's a good read), etc. Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Fountain, Dark City Music: the Cure, NIN, the Beatles, Broken Social Scene, Sarah Harmer, DFA 1979, The Doors, The Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Bauhaus, Joy Division, Led Zepplin, Iggy Pop, Tom Waits, Peaches, Alexisonfire, weird spacy atmospheric stuff like Mogwai or Sigur Ros, and shit load more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life and love (although to be fair I've never experienced the second but from everything I've learnt it is essential above all things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enlightenment, changing the world, poetry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I very possibly suffer from schizotypal personality disorder, but don't let that scare you it isn't serious and I havn't been diagnosed by a pro
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cute girl living in the ottawa region. I completly worship goth girls, especially red hair. Emo girls are cool to. In fact, all women are great, great goddess'