Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyeriss

23 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a calm and thoughtful person, slightly introverted and a perhaps a tad quirky. To continue my personality recipe, I might add I'm also not particularly spontaneous; I tend to feel more comfortable when I know what is coming next, so to speak.

I would prefer a night in on the sofa, or going to the cinema to a
night at a noisy club (that doesn't include gigs and such). I like the outdoors even though it might just be sitting out reading in a park (when it's not raining). I like setting goals and practising routines, which makes me a pretty punctual and reliable girl.

I'm fiercely devoted to my beliefs, which may be considered both a
good and a bad thing. I tend to be open-minded to some things, but fixed in opinion on more important issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being punctual and a valuable friend to those who deserve it. I'm also a pretty good swimmer and a fast language learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m not a voracious reader, but if I stumble across a book with an intriguing subject, I won’t hesitate to buy it and then spend the next days with my eyes glued to its pages 'till the very end. I especially like horror fiction and adventure novels. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Thomas Harris and Terry
Pratchett.

Music wise I have to go with pop rock, but have a varied taste from classical and jazz to punk and alternative rock. Having said that, putting my mp3 player on shuffle can sometimes bring up a lot of so-called guilty pleasures!

I'm a big Tim Burton fan (despite his recent negative reviews, he's still among my favorite directors). To get an even clearer picture, here are a couple of movies I really enjoyed viewing: Amelie, An American Werewolf in Paris, The Last Supper, Buffalo '66, The Silence of the Lambs, and the list goes on.

When it comes to food, I can hardly resist a plate of ravioli or French fries. I like to keep a balanced diet, although my favorite foods aren’t unfortunately the healthiest ones and I tend to be kind of picky with vegetables. What can I say? Still a kid at heart. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bag of principles, my mask of sanity, my list of goals, my constant daydreams, my wishful philosophies, my individuality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement, time travelling and personal beliefs. I often find myself caught up in deep thought analyzing, but you can call me an air headed day dreamer too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever I feel like being, so it depends from week to week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a purely platonical, exclusively online friendship.