Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyes4azns

46 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and bubbly girl who loves to laugh. Being a flight attendant, I get to travel the world and meet wonderful people...and I love every minute of it! I do not require constant companionship however, I do require trust and honesty. My personal goal is to one day meet my soulmate...(I gave up on my professional goal of being a bellydancing foot model.) My friends would tell you I'm loyal, easygoing, and up for anything, especially adventure outings. (They would also tell you I can Salsa better than Shakira and dis Antonio Banderas in Tango!) I love reading, movies, music, dancing, and of course, traveling. I'm creative and can be a bit animated, which keeps people in stitches.
I'm looking for a mature guy who is genuine, honest and has a great sense of humor. (I love to laugh, remember?) Not having a phobia of flying would be a big plus! I love dressing up to go out on the town, club hopping and dancing our cares away. I also love chilling on the couch watching Castle and drinking hot chocolate on a cold night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, loving and laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. But consideration is one of my tops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very bubbly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-aviation and psychology.
Movies-anything but horror. Comedy is my favorite.
Music-anything I can dance to.
Food-I like most foods. I can't handle spicy though. My fav is breakfast!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ask me on our first date!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think way too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, I'm hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a Teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.