Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyes_ofblue

27 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey :)

I've joined this website because it seems that most people on here want more than simply hooking up, and I am after more than this as well.

My favorite animal is the elephant. I love their loyalty to one another, I love that they stand by each other after one has passed away. I would like to think I have the heart of an elephant because I stand by my family and friends in a similar manner. I value my friends and family and would do anything for them.

I would say I am calm and easy-going. I am not quick to judge people or anything like that. I am one of those people who gradually shows more of themselves as I trust the other person. Some people say that shyness is a turnoff, however it show's that one is honest and not trying to be someone their not.

I like people who are motivated and have high goals in life.
Attitude determines altitude and I like people who live with this view and mindset.
I feel confident in the direction my life is going, studying a double degree, and am confident in my future.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying the double degree, (Commerce and International Relations) and once that is over I plan to work abroad. ATM i'm thinking the U.S.A.

I want my work to be fullfilling and it would tick all the boxes if I could work for an something like the World Wildlife Fund or the United Nations
I’m really good at
listening to people
giving massages
doing a Cookie Monster voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music
90s music
Top 40
music scores from movies, (John Williams)

Favorite Movies
There's too many! I'll just mention a few.
Wedding Crashers, Mrs Doubt fire, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, James Bond, The Lion King, Aladdin, Lincoln, Schindler's List, Kill Bill,

Favorite TV Shows
Modern Family, Law and Order Criminal Intent and SVU, CSI-Miami, NCIS

Favorite Food
New York baked cheese cake!
bacon and eggs, pizza and pasta, Chinese food, seafood - .
waffles with ice cream, banana or pine apple fritters,
warm pancakes with maple syrup
The six things I could never do without
excluding the obvious things like food, water and oxygen.

1- My Family and Friends

2- my ambition, desire and tenacity

3- toothpaste/toothbrush/mouth wash

4- deodorant, hand soap/shampoo/conditioner

5- toilet paper

6- clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) My studies and future.

2) Why does the hair on my head continually grow to no end, yet hair on my eyebrows, arms, legs and other areas stop growing at a certain length.

3) What came first, the crocodile or the egg?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating