Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 6
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not good at talking about myself but here it goes. I am kind of quiet at first, but I like to socialize, laugh and hang out. Single dad. Love animals...I have a dog, a cat and 2 parrots. I am an amateur photographer and I spend a lot of my time when I am not working, taking and editing photos. I enjoy listening to music and dining out. Spend a lot of time at the dog park or hiking in the hills with the dog. Always enjoy good food and drink. I love good conversation and clever people who aren't afraid to let loose and have a good time. Have lived and traveled around the world. I also have a 104 year old Grandmother that I take care of. More to come...

I am quiet, verbally artistic, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have decided to make a career change. Took an "early retirement" from my corporate job. Beyond that I am curious about life, politics and new technology. I take my photography as seriously as I will allow myself with a hobby. Very devoted to my animals as well. You can often find me at the dog park or bird store. Am trying to be a good father and raise my daughter the best I can.

You can check out some of my photos here:

Let me know what you think...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being reliable, prompt, listening, laughing and athletics. I had been very athletic through college, but find it hard to pursue these days. I consider myself a good friend and very caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- To Kill a Mockingbird

Music- Hard rock mainly, but open to most styles. AC/DC, Van Halen, The Stones, Metalica, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam etc...

Food- Mexican, Italian, American and trying to expand with more exotic styles...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something Must Be Going On ... I'm Sure ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a drink and a great time or resting up from a long work week. Sometimes a quiet evening is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think any of this is interesting or you have gotten this far LOL.

If you want to meet a nice person and make a good friend or explore the greatness that the Bay Area has to offer :)