Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Alameda, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to be self-deprecating and yet come across as awesome at the same time. Maybe my deprecation will be awesome.

I don't drink at all so if that's a deal breaker no worries. I still go to bars with friends though and love dive bars and hole in the wall-type joints. The good news is I can always drive us home and won't ever get a DUI or wake up wondering where my phone or car is located.

I am funny and sarcastic, like to take things slow and am looking for a loving, long-lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional pet photographer and also do a lot of volunteer work with rescues in San Francisco. I have a blind cat too so there might be cat hair on my jacket.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I'm also a good writer and photographer. I love to cook for other people and really dig trying new recipes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The scar on my face probably or my boyish charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music ranging from metal to mellow. I love going to the movies much better than watching at home, and for food I'm a picky eater but that just adds to my charm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera and tripod, a cat or a dog, my iPhone, friends, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be of service, how to make an impact before I'm dead, and what I can do to make me feel fulfilled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Everyone says either "out" or "in" so I'll go with that. Bonus points if you know the Seinfeld skit about this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to go on 4.6 dates with me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals and can rock jeans and a t-shirt.