Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You know that delicious mix of fun, adventure, friendship, companionship, comfort, intensity, lust and passion? Yeah. That's what I want. Isn't that what we all want? Add in honesty and trust (yeah, I want that, too!!!!) and you have.......perfection.

I'm an easygoing, fun-loving guy who enjoys just about anything. I make friends easily and can talk to just about anyone. I'm the guy who will make a wisecrack when we're all standing in line together, or wish an old lady a nice day. I've been told I've never met a stranger. Probably true.

I'm a hopeful romantic - I believe in happily ever after and usually think the best of people. I avoid people with chips on their shoulders, people with heavy agendas.

I have lots of interests and hobbies, and am always up to try something new. I enjoy occasional dress-up dates, meals out, concerts, and kicking back with a good movie at home, or just great conversation, or a good fire in the fireplace. I have a good bucket list going - I've scratched off a few and am always adding more. Life is great - sharing it with that perfect someone would make it.....perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in advertising and public relations and love what I do - but it doesn't define me. I explore what looks interesting -- and most of it looks interesting.
I’m really good at
Music, writing, building/designing furtniture, cooking. Lots of other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - American classics, nonfiction. Movies - romantic comedies, intelligent thrillers. Shows - musicals, and Shakespeare. Music - everything but rap, opera and yodeling. Food. Almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Strawberries, a good book to read, good friends who care, family, love in my life and a #2 Phillips screwdriver.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I left the dawned screwdriver.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not bowling, that's for sure. Otherwise, could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This you find out on, maybe, our third or fourth date.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not mathematical. I don't want to be a statistic.