Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyevmd

36 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the city and love Philadelphia even though I'm from the concrete jungle where dreams are made of. I operate on faces for a living and I'm not sure how I ended up in my line of work -- but I savor combining my love of art with my skillful hands. I believe strongly in trying to live my life in a fulfilling way -- which is always more easily said than done. All of my greatest experiences have been shared with people close to me -- otherwise it's like a tree falls in the forest and no one hears it -- really, how good does it feel to break your personal best time in a run and not tell anyone about it (of course, I prefer walking to running; a much more civilized pace...)

I'm hoping to meet someone with passions and loves and hates and wants and dreams -- that's what appeals to me most, someone looking to go somewhere with their life. Or just someone adorably thin -- that works too...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to live for today, hoping to meet people to enrich my life... Making sure never to live complacently...I'll do that in my next life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching
Making sure that you're having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes, and that I enjoy an intense conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Catcher in the Rye, Shakespeare, Moby Dick

Music: Imagine Dragons, Lil Wayne, Lana del Rey, Beethoven's Appassionata

Shows: House of Cards

Movies: American Hustle, Argo, Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill, Casablanca, On the Waterfront, Good Will Hunting

Favorite vegetables: the mint leaf and the cocoa bean (in order to have Mint Chip ice cream, duh!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge
Fun
Goals
Friends
Dexterity
Freedom of speech (and thought)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-- how to improve my racquetball game
-- always trying to improve my surgical outcomes
-- what artist i need to be learning more about
-- what books i should be reading
-- why beautiful girls are so mesmerizing 😃
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking a nap at the bookstore to avoid the traffic -- with an ulterior motive of being fresh to go out and party after I get home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my fourth photo captures the moment I busted out of a medieval prison that I had been trapped in for years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love to learn, I love to teach, I love to have fun -- and I love to be with people who revel in those things too.