Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Rotterdam, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:37am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think this is the most difficult part of the survey on here. I can say I am a nice, funny and spontaneous guy living in Rootterdam. I love the colour "blue" and "red''. Music is one of the few things that helps me to relax besides swimming and training 2-3x in a week.. It keeps me alive !

Btw, fake people may stay away from me as I have no intention to spend my time chatting with them !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Master studies Electrical Engineering, track Telecommunications. Trying to see whether i can survive it.
But the life is much more than studying only. you wanna explore it with me ? ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kissing i have heard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to hear it from you if we ever meet each other in real life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Les Miserables , comedy and action movies, lovely songs and hot and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family&friends, music, mobile phone, internet, my bed, gym, love, hamburgers, football, food & water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends out or home alone watching movie, playing my guitar, listening to music, training, dating etc. so not that typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want.