Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 13
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wonder if this like a job application where I need to lie out of my ass to be on a level playing field. I don't really like lying though, so fuck it.

I'm just a guy with simple likes and dislikes. I grew up in Israel and came here when I was 22. I really like Canada. The people are so much more distant and don't encroach on your space, usually.

That reminds me, it irks me out when someone at a store welcomes me when I enter the door. Why are you saying hello to me? I don't know you, I'm just here to buy stuff and get out. I guess most people like that sort of thing.

I kind of like winter more than summer. The cold weather is a little better than the hot humidity of deep summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in video game development. I feel fulfilled in my job, and in my hobbies. It's taken me a lot of self searching and experimenting to figure out what makes me happy in life, but I think I've nailed it down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stupid sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm listening to fantasy right now. Audiobooks are the greatest discovery of the past two years for me. It's much easier to cook and read when someone is reading to you.

Movies: Dogma, Fight Club, Hoodwinked, Scott pilgrim vs. the World. I don't watch movies that often. The Grand Budapest Hotel was pretty good.

Shows: Rick and Morty. A lot of other shows as well, but this is my current favorite.

Food: Everything. I tend to eat a lot less wheat products then most people, but I will have the occasional pizza, pasta, or burger.

Games: Currently, Heroes of the Storm. Dabbling in Tera. Played LoL, WoW, Bioshock Infinite, Chrono Trigger, and many more that didn't leave as big an impression.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Internet connection
3. 40 litre pot for cooking
4. Tupperware (how else do you store 40 litres of chili?)
5. Video games
6. My brother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to spend the evening/weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inside my cozy home being cozy with my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like being alone. What is this shit anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like video games, or you aren't a normal person yourself. You can also message me if you are an interesting person, or just feel like arguing.