Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyumz

33 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy, but very driven, intelligent, and adventurous. I like to get out or go out and have fun whenever possible, and I take my weekends seriously and try not to work or do boring things during them. PS, I'm also quite the catch :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome in every way. Also working a lot, but having a lot of fun whenever I can. I've been traveling a lot recently and trying to get into some new activities and explore some new places...I really enjoy the sun, water, mountains, and beach. Running, gym time, martial arts, and other exercise are also important and keep me healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being productive and doing things, whether in my day job or personal life. I'm also a professional question asker, listener, and observer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too many to list probably (jk), but I've had comments about my smile, my eyes, my lips, my arms, and my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much everything there is: Online news/articles, newspapers, books, magazines, manuals, too many e-mails, etc...

I like to watch a variety of TV or movies when I'm bored or winding down after a long day of work or if the weather sucks outside. I also love sports, mostly football though because I'm a HUGE 49ers fan!

I enjoy going out and listening to music - especially when there's a good artist (ie DMB) where I am. Like almost all types of music except for Country and most EDM/Techno.

There are many types of food I like, with very few things I won't at least try out. I really enjoy going out to eat, and breakfast (or brunch) is by far my favorite meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Big screen TV & surround sound
The outdoors (and indoors?)
Food, Water and Sleep (although I'm bad at it)
Traveling
My Car, Bike, and/or Legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Opportunities, random aspirations, work, people in my life, traveling, what's going on around me, fun things to do; and pizza, burritos, or quesadillas. Lastly, sometimes I wonder, Am I in the Matrix right now!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my place, maybe going out for dinner, a movie, or drinks; been playing kickball lately, or possibly exercising in some fashion... I'm also pretty productive whenever the mood strikes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When/if I get to know you better, you can learn those sorts of things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a chance at greatness (kidding!). But write me if I intrigue you somehow or you just can't help yourself. I'm a professional, classy, and respectable guy though, so please DON'T contact me if you're into drugs or a criminal of some kind.