Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eyvindsdatter

26 F Talking Rock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independent, educated, and driven with many goals. I love to work and I work hard.

I jump in with both feet. I need time to be quiet and time to be loud. It's all about balance and trying to live in the moment, without being one of those people who uses phrases about staying balanced and living in the moment.

I come off fairly shy, but don't let that fool you, I don't take myself too seriously and I hope you don't either. I am easily excited and tend to be a bit sarcastic; my life is busy, and I'm pretty content with where I am and the direction I'm heading. That being said, I'm open to new adventures and making connections with new people.

In my free time I enjoy going to public places, grabbing a coffee, and reading while secretly people watching.

I prefer to spend my time with imaginative, funny, sarcastic people who want to get into mischief and go on adventures with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently landed an adult job and relocated to North Georgia, so I spend most of my time doing stuff in and around my new place. Come spring time I'd like to plant a garden for natural textile dyes and maybe eventually buy sheep for wool. I live in the woods and that kind of shit is acceptable out here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and intimidating, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Pretty much anything by Tolkien, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Cormac McCarthy, and Anais Nin. Game of Thrones is also great, as well as the ubiquitous Harry Potter.

Movies- Pan's Labyrinth, the Princess Bride, Mean Girls, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Amelie, the Avengers, Batman stuff...truth be told I have an attention span more befitting of television shows, but TV is rarely a priority.

Shows- True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Firefly and Doctor Who, Arrested Development, and New Girl.

Music-I listen to a whole lot of Bon Iver, Grizzly Bear, and Neko Case. Also, the Pixies, the Pogues, Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons, Sigur Ros, Jonsi, the Black Keys, Modest Mouse, and Ke$ha is guilty, guilty pleasure.

Food-I could easily live on sushi and Irish pub fare.
The six things I could never do without
My kindle
A comfortable bed
Tea (especially Jasmine and Earl Grey)
Moleskines
Friends
I think that's about it, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Japanese enso, philosophical ideas, typefaces and color schemes, people and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. I enjoy going out for happy hour with friends, but I also am fine staying in and getting cozy with a book. I don't have a fireplace, but if I did, I'd probably never leave my apartment.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You consider yourself interesting, have good grammar, are curious about the world around you, and have a good sense of humor. If none of these apply, but you have an outstanding beard, feel free to contact me anyway.