Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ezduzitok85

29 M Mustang, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dal.I am originally from Oklahoma . I just got out of the coast guard as a search and rescue helicopter flight mechanic and electrical technician.I am very relaxed and just like to hang out with friends most of the time. I am going to school at Osu okc to get my degree in power transmission and distribution so that I can be lineman on powerlines. Traveling is something I enjoy immensely! I hate knowing there are so many places out there that are different that I haven't seen. I have seen some cool things in my life but I am looking for more. I am from the country so I do have some country tendencies like my love for country music and opening the car door for a date. Thats kinda the basics but ask me some questions you'd like to know, I wouldn't mind telling you more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well now I'm trying to focus on my future. I tried out the coast guard and while it was pretty cool flying around Los Angeles and doin search and rescue out of helicopters, the military thing just isn't for me. I picked a new profession that has a great income and that I don't have to sit behind a desk. I have to work with my hands!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at alot of things but just a couple would be singing karaoke, dancing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always smiling and or my funky laugh. I also have spiky hair so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read too much but I love me some movies! I like anything that can make me laugh or sit on the edge of my seat. As far as TV goes I love the discovery channel, travel channel and animal planet.Anything that shows whats going on around the world i like. I wanna travel and see it all for myself though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My family,country music,my phone Tropical getaways, and a good woman to spoil the hell out of!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a little bit of time thinking about where i'll be in the next five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with friends out on the town or just trying to figure out new things to do on a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a good romantic comedy an would love to win a girls heart in a romantic sort of way:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ur tired of getting treated bad by guys that don't know how to treat a woman. I was raised very well and I know how to treat a lady right.