Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ezekiel_taco

57 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe my self as funny, smart, confident, cutely vulnerable, outgoing, friendly, thoughtful, witty, sarcastic, and playful in conversation. I’m discrete, loyal, and discerning. I'm close to my kids and it works for all of us as we communicate regularly.

Interesting things for me are unusual places, tastes, decorations, style, and ideas. I like day trips and seeing the world around me, I enjoy making dinner and drinks. Go ahead and dream out loud.

I enjoy public displays of affection, holding hands, and dancing. I have the softest lips you will ever kiss. My “language of love” is physical touch followed by acts of service.

Close your eyes and I will kiss you :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My family of origin is mostly gone but I have 2 very successful children that I enjoy a great deal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
,, most things initially but when it gets serious that’s when the real work starts,,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
,, I could use a few extra pounds,, a lot of people say I can have a few of their's ,, wink,,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
,, I don’t read many books but I keep up with the world through news papers, periodicals, and TV news,, I like Breaking Bad,, Hell on Wheels,, SOA, Boardwalk Empire and the like,, I love rock n roll but I’ve lost touch with top 40 music ,,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
,, kissing really slow, holding hands, cycling, motor cycling, movies, rock n roll, the news, interesting food, car races, nice shoes, clothes that fit, that six right ??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I constantly weigh the events of the world around me against my value system,, I try to look for the “up” side of everything but I take it with a grain of salt,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I’m out with friends or making dinner and drinks with them at home,,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Attractive comes in many forms and your personality enhances you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
,,,, you have a positive outlook and easily dress up or down, fun and flirty would be a bonus. Let me know whats going on with you :))