Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ezman2reach

54 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find myself sitting at home listening to music by myself much more then I really care for these days! Listening to music is something I enjoy doing as I relax but I sure wish I had someone to share this time with... you know... the right person with whom you don't need to say anything; just looking at each other and that little smile just says it all and most of the time we never run out of things to say and share with each other...
I like going out... be it to a nice restaurant or theater or go for a hike in the many beautiful parks that surrounds us. Even a drive, just to get away. Of course climbing a mountain or swimming in the ocean, scuba diving and other such activities are high on my list of fun things to do.... I'm just not the type to sit at home doing nothing too much!
I sometime look at my phone wishing it would ring or make that funny sound telling me I have a text message, anything...but of course nothing ever happens. So I figured I better do something about that since nothing comes out of a vacuum… so here I am.
I'm wondering if anyone else feels like I do sometime ?
Is that something you can relate to?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a self employed building contractor so I can be busy at times but I enjoy what I do and I try to live a balanced life of work and play. I am very active and I don't sit around not doing anything very often. I am adventurous and can be a little wild at time.... but it’s always for good and for fun! From diving into the ocean to climbing the highest peaks in the mountains… I love it all! I am fun to be with and the glass half full type.

I am real and strive to be a man that can be counted on. I have a good sense of humor and I also know boundaries’ and respect for others. I am looking for true friendship and to see it grow eventually to a very unique partnership with someone I connect with deeply.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humm... not sure...my French accent?... Does that count? Lol.
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone, Music, real intimacy, Friends, my car, good food and wine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do or how to improve on some of the things I already do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is usually my "chilling" night. But that doesn't have to be by myself though! .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy being creative and particularly in a romantic way. Think wine, fresh fruits, chocolate fondue and a hot stones massage under candlelight... with a French accent! Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a woman who enjoy being active, creative and healthy. You are easy going and can enjoy being present in the now!
You can relate to what you have read and curious to know more.
I want a partner with a lust for life. I tend to find myself more attracted to women who are fit and comfortable with themselves and their feminity. I am looking for someone who enjoy going out and have fun or stay home and enjoy each other's company and interests.

Or maybe you just need to relax and get a good hot stone massage... Lol.