Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eztravler

39 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, down to earth, active and adventurous guy who has a passion for traveling and exploring the world.

I'm up for trying anything once and would like to find someone with the same sense of adventure.

I enjoy being outdoors and activities such as biking, hiking, tennis, camping or playing random games at the park. I also enjoy the water, the beach and the many activities associated with them such as SCUBA diving.

As much as I enjoy being on the go and outdoors, I also value a relaxing night in front of the TV watching a good show with a bottle of wine and homemade dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the hell out of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and starting new adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Legends of the the Fall, Braveheart, the original Star Wars movies, the Avengers

Some of my favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Impractical Jokers, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead

Music: I listen to a wide range of things depending on my mood, but some of my favorites are Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, the Fray, Jason Mraz, Bob Marley and Maroon 5. I also listen to Country, Rap, Hip Hop, Top 20 and some heavy metal.

Food: I'll try just about anything, but I love Chinese, Sushi, a good sandwich and of course, chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Passport
4) Humor
5) Internet
6) Chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't really have a typical Friday night