Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Flushing, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instead of long paragraphs, I figure it's better just giving you some fun facts about myself.

1. Made in China, exported to States at age of 15
2. Standing long jump record was 8 feet 9 in high school, but refused to join track and field team
3. Outdoorsy with a touch of nerdiness at heart; PC gamer who loves nature.
4. Living a active life style, enjoy jogging, biking and swimming a lot.
5. Travel enthusiast, good at trip research and planning, plan to go on a cross country road trip in the near future
6. Friends call me Iron Chef, because i cook well and mix my own drinks
7. Big sports fan since childhood, follower of NBA and FIFA World Cup. Why don't you introduce me to hockey, football and baseball :)
8. Hated math my entire life, yet my work deals with numbers every single day
What I’m doing with my life
Protect and preserve wealth through multi generations. Helping Americans retire with peace of mind.
I’m really good at
Documenting life through pictures; makeup artist and plastic surgeon with magic of photo retouch; feed hungry friends on the weekend; planning my next trip to a new destination.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's for you to find out. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot beside work related stuff nowadays. Although growing up some of my favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye, Great Expectations, Sherlock Holmes series and Lord of the Ring.

Favorite movies - Lord of the Ring Trilogy, Batman Trilogy, The Godfather Trilogy, Fist of Legend, Terminator 2 Judgment Day, Wall-E

Favorite TV shows - NBA on TNT, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, 48 hours Mystery, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations/Parts Unknown, Iron Chef America, BBC Nature Series.

I like all types of music, except maybe death metal or some subgenres of heavy metal. To me, there is right music for every situation. Hard rock on the road; 90s gangsta rap for workout, pop/techno to get party started; classical music in fall/winter, and who can say no to Frank Sinatra for steak/wine dinner? ;)

I am a foodie who is willing to try anything. As long as it is not too weird, i will eat it. Let's go explore some new restaurants together!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Camera
4. The outdoors
5. My PC and Mac
6. Drinks, conversations and laughters with my close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, you actually read my profile up to this point? Then don't waste another minute. Msg me now!

Okay, i am thinking about running a half marathon in 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
Updated spring 2014

1. Catching up with friends while watching NBA playoff
2. Shopping for home decor/furniture for my newly renovated basement
3. Working out in a local gym
4. Planning events for weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Okay, the most recent one is that i love those minions from Despicable Me. NO SHAME! :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating