Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ezxphotography

29 M Flushing, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay. Instead of long paragraphs, I figure it's better just giving you some fun facts about myself.

1. Made in China, exported to States at age of 15
2. Standing long jump record was 8 feet 9 in high school, but refused to join track and field team
3. Absolutely love the outdoors, but don't mind stay home and relax from time to time
5. Owns a Canon 50D, i use pictures to express myself
6. Enjoy biking/jogging in the sunset and swimming in the ocean
7. Travel enthusiast, good at trip research and planning, plan to go on a cross country road trip in the near future
8. Friends call me Iron Chef, because i cook well and mix my own drinks
9. Loved NBA and FIFA World Cup since childhood, grown to appreciate football nowadays, but still need more time for baseball and hockey
10. Hated math my entire life, yet my work deals with numbers every single day

That’s enough, let's meet up so we can talk more.
What I’m doing with my life
Protect and preserve wealth through multi generations. Helping Americans retire with peace of mind.
I’m really good at
Documenting life through pictures; makeup artist and plastic surgeon with magic of photo retouch; feed hungry friends on the weekend; planning my next trip to a new destination.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's for you to find out. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot beside work related stuff nowadays. Although growing up some of my favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye, Great Expectations, Sherlock Holmes series and Lord of the Ring.

Favorite movies - Lord of the Ring Trilogy, Batman Trilogy, The Godfather, Fist of Legend, Terminator 2 Judgment Day, Wall-E

Favorite TV shows - NBA on TNT, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, 48 hours Mystery, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations/Parts Unknown, Iron Chef America

I like all types of music. Some of my favorite artist includes Green Day, Frank Sinatra, Chris Tomlin, My Chemical Romance, Journey and a lot more Asian artists.

I am a foodie who is willing to try almost anything. Beside Asian cuisine, i also enjoy Italian, Caribbean/Mexican, Mediterranean and of course, AMERICAN FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Camera
4. The outdoors
5. My PC and Mac
6. Drinks, conversations and laughters with my close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, you actually read my profile up to this point? Then don't waste another minute. Msg me now!

Okay, i am thinking about running a half marathon in 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
Here is the updated post winter blizzard version
1. Shoveling snow
2. Clearing out my driveway
3. Shoveling more snow
4. Digging out my car
5. Checking out weather report for weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Okay, the most recent one is that i love those minions from Despicable Me. NO SHAME! :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating