Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

f1988s

26 M Franklin, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Welcome to my page! My name is Frank and I'm quite new to this "online dating" stuff. If you asked me 2 years ago what I thought, I'd probably laugh and say it was a waste of time. However, many of my friends have had luck with it so I thought I'd give it a try.

I feel like I'm a very well-rounded individual.....meaning I'm not one of those guys looking for a quick "hook-up" or "one night stand". So if that's what you're looking for....don't waste your time (or mine for that matter). I'm very honest and open and usually speak what's on my mind...but don't let that stray you from getting to know me because I'm a very positive and upbeat!

I'm also very sarcastic (but to teach middle school you have to be) and I enjoy a good joke/sense of humor....if you can catch on to that kind of thing quickly!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with a degree in elementary education and a minor in mathematics. I'm currently teaching 6th grade Math and Language Arts. I've also taught 7th and 8th grade. I've always found teaching Middle School to be challenging and rewarding at the same time.....you either connect with that age group and understand their quirkiness or you don't.

Prior to teaching, I worked in retail for 4 years to get through school as well as 3 summers at Six Flags Great America. I've met a lot of friends that I still keep in touch with today....I've always had a love for theme parks and roller coasters. Many people think I'm weird, but I can see a coaster on a TV show or commercial and know exactly what it is and where it's located. If there's anything you ever wanted to know about the amusement park industry, I probably know something about it....or know someone who does!

When I'm not working, I'm pretty open to anything/everything. I'm the kind of person who is at least willing to give something a try once to decide if it's something I want to continue doing or not...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Baking, Socializing, Math, Helping Others, Being Sarcastic/Telling a Good Joke, Being Honest/Respectful.

I also have a very strong music background. I started taking piano lessons at 5 years old and went all the way through senior year of high school. I can also play the Trumpet and French Horn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my very nice and friendly personalty....but I'm also one to go and crack a joke (most are lame and corny).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the classic literature (Catcher in the Rye, Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird)

However....most of my reading is usually young adult fiction so that I can relate to the kids I teach and/or give them good suggestions for reading material.

Movies: Disney and Pixar would take the top spots!

Shows: CSI (Vegas), Glee, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, NCIS

Music: Country and Pop

Food (Genres): Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/Friends
2) Disney
3) Roller Coasters and Theme Parks
4) Downhill Skiing
5) My iPhone
6) My Education/Career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I ever going to find someone to have a relationship with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a week of work! I can't really say it's always "typical" because sometimes I'm down for going out for some drinks and a good round of "You'll never believe this happened at school this week........!!!" but other times I'd rather just sit around home and do something on the quiet side!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private, but those who are close to me know that I have a really good singing voice....and people catch me randomly singing or humming. I kind of wish I took vocal lessons way back when....

Honestly, my life is pretty much an open book. I have trust in the people around me and I always give the benefit of the doubt until someone proves otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a well-rounded guy who isn't the typical "tool" who just hangs out with his "bros". I'm feel very fortunate to live the life I have and am thankful for those around me who have helped inspire me to be who I am today. I wouldn't change a thing!