Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Vilnius, Lithuania Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whatever... Hate writing this bla bla.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in hospitality for years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, eating, sleeping, laughing out loud, drinking wine, cuddle my dog, dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strong personality, unpredictable, moody
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don' t read much recently but go rather for modern fiction than old classics.
I have to update profile regards TV shows every half a year. All best rated series are on my list including GoT, Homeland, Fargo even Downton Abbey.
Usually I just fell asleep watching movies.. But when I don't its: Amelie, Lost in Translation, Royal Tannenbaums, Match point, Whatever works, RocknRolla, 4 rooms, Django, Amores Perros, City of God, Black swan etc..
I have some issues about music: I have sang in a chorus for 10 years, my sister is profesional opera singer and my ears hurts if I hear somebody singing not in to tone. But!!! I don't listen to music every day. I don't collect records and don't have mp3 player. I grow up with Elvis Presley, Doors, Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Queen. Love listening to Kim Wilde when Im drunk ( this is just to see where Im coming from). I used to be lucky with my dates who had great taste and interest in music. So I hope I can be same lucky in the future.
Can't live without cooking shows and I guess that says that I eat almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, wine, internet, my dog, travels, best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I really have to get up or I can stay in bed all day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working behind the bar and having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well its not that private because its visible, but I have Jewish tattoo and I am NOT Jewish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart-ass with super demanding self-summary, but in reality you are way much easy going.