Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faaz27

31 M West Orange, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Frank. I am a 31 year old male. I am a work hard, play hard kind of guy. I currently work to improve the lives of individuals who have spinal cord injury. I am also a personal trainer. Outside of work, I enjoy having a good time. I'm very much diverse regarding leisure and activity. I enjoy doing almost anything. I love exercising and playing almost any sport.

In regards to what I'm looking for...I'm an old fashioned guy. I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun, mature and physically takes care of herself. I'm a chivalrous kind of guy and am looking for someone to have a future with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Health Science Technician/Clinical Research Coordinator at Kessler Institute for Rehabilitation...Do research related to individuals with spinal cord injury. I also Personal Train, so if you are looking to create a healthier lifestyle, feel free to contact me in regards to that matter as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being personable and fun, getting along with just about anyone, being respectful, and sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would venture to guess my height....perhaps my eyes...or maybe just that I'm really, really, really, ridiculously good lookin' ;) (just playing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons

Movies: Way too many to name...Ask!

Shows: Breaking Bad, Impractical Jokers, Its Always Sunny, Sportscenter

Music: Not too picky. Anything I can sing and dance to although I'm partial to old school music like Sinatra, Joel, and Martin. I guess I could include Michael Buble as oldschool because he takes classics and turns em into classics again!

Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican...Chicken Parm is definitely my favorite dish...Love General Tso Chicken and Sushi...and there is nothing like a good steak and chicken fajita...I'm pretty diverse, I don't discriminate...Must say I'm not a big mayo fan, but I'll have a little in my tuna!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Exercise
4. Sports
5. My Car
6. Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What came first, the chicken or the egg? Where will I be in the next 5 years? I think about a lot of stuff...Ask me about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down for anything...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am arachnophobic!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a mature, career driven, honest, personable, chivalrous and fun guy who is looking for something serious. Looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, has career goals, is fun, and physically takes care of themselves. If this is you, feel free to message. I'd love to chat and see where it goes!