Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fab-carolina-fan

29 F Florence, SC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm amazing. I love myself and most days I believe that I am better than you.

I stopped making apologies for who I am a long time ago.

I lead a full-time life, splitting my time between work, school, and my boyfriend+two minions. Life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a Business degree. Kicking ass at work. Learning. Growing. Changing.

Work. School. Family. Adventure. Repeat.

I am constantly on the go, and have been told several times that I'm "too busy". I dare you to keep up. :)

Exploration is a way of life. I love discovering new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Out-sitting my artist during tattoo sessions... I actually fell asleep once. Best nap ever.

Caving. Riding horses. Mixing drinks. Pitching a tent. Shooting. Climbing. Hiding. Crafting. Conversing. Organizing. Inventing new words. Baking. Making french press coffee. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The two little people following me around get most of the attention.

When I'm alone people tend to notice my red hair, amazing eyes and smile.

My tattoos stand out now that I have some bigger pieces that aren't covered very often. I've had people grab me to look at them before... don't grab me to look at my tattoos; its rude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Truthfully, I don't read for leisure very often. Some of my recent faves are A Million Pieces, and Grimm Brothers Fairy Tales.

Dr. Who, An Idiot Abroad, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy... Although, I'm more up to date on Tinkerbell and Princess Sophia.

I love historical shows and movies. Anything with Will Ferrel or Seth Rogan is usually amazing, and I'm always up for gore and/or special effects.

Thai food is my favorite thing. I'll try anything once. There is always time for a food adventure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Sunglasses
Flip flops
Camera
Love
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is left on my never ending list of school work for the week? WHERE is my debit caaaaard?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on school work and housework. Occasionally having a Netflix marathon with a stiff drink. Playing cards/board games with friends. Phase 10 anyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite question of all time is, "What can I do for you?"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have something interesting to say. I know I'm beautiful and amazing. Let's talk about the world, art, or our next great adventure.

If you want to challenge my culinary skills, I'm always up for new recipes and reinventing old ones. Let's see what you've got.