Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fabami

48 Syracuse, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to flirt and make people laugh. I hate to play games unless it is board, card games, pool, sports etc. I don't understand why we can't all just be straight forward and talk to each other about what is on our minds. I have learned to tell people how I feel because you might not get another chance. I am honest, loving and am looking for someone to grow old with - I want to spend the next 40 years with you or more if you have a high tolerance.. Ha ha.. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I want us to take care of each other. Want a partner, companion, cuddle bunny -want to have each others back so to speak - mutual support - in all aspects. I want to get off this dating site permanently - HOW ABOUT YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising two wonderful children - 15 and 19. They keep me very busy and they are the joy of my life and I enjoy making memories with them everyday. I have a wonderful job and stay active. Kids are getting older and have found I'm home alone quite often on Friday and Saturday nights. Don't like this it is foreign to me and not sure what to do with myself. Let's get out and make some memories.

Even though I stay very busy and the weeks just fly by - I'm still missing my partner to share my life, grow old with and come home to - WHERE ARE YOU ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, laughing at inappropriate times, interrupting (trying to stop doing this), making memories, giving love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, bubble butt, happy majority of the time, I can laugh even when stressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows : Ghost Adventures, Hot In Cleveland, supernatural, Parenthood, Castle
Chinese Food,
All Music from ACDC , Bon Jovi pop, country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, Family, friends (these aren't things but couldn't live without them) Coffee, laughter, human contact (I could never make it as a loner).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, helping my kids succeed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, family, watching Ghost Adventures, cleaning house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready for a different kind of woman, that enjoys life and laughter and is responsible and confident doesn't care what people think, not into playing games. I do have a bit of a stubborn side but it has helped me many times in my life.

Get to know me - I double dog dare ya!!! LOL I have so much love to give and never a dull moment (not talking about drama there). Hope to talk to you soon. Take Care.