Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

facagalup1

31 Milford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh Boy, how to describe myself...hmmm. I've never been good at describing myself. I am very down to earth and some may say old fashioned guy. I believe in opening doors for girls and treating them with respect.

I've been burned in the past and am sick of the games. So I'm looking for someone fairly drama free(I work in theatre, I have enough drama from that lol) and who is not into playing games.

I used to work on Broadway but am now a HS Theater Teacher and love every minute of it! I am also currently back in school to become certified in foreign language education.

I have lived abroad and loved every minute of it!

I really love cooking and am great at it!

I'm a great listener and can give pretty good advice if asked.

Anything else, just ask. I tend to be an open book!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! haha

I Run the drama dept at a local high school. Yes, I work with teenagers and as crazy as it may seem it is some of the most rewarding experiences I have ever had in my life.

I also run my summer theatre camp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
listening
being organized
finding fun things to do
sharing
random trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
my personality
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh, there are so many! but to name a few:
How I met your mother, Family Guy, The Wonder Years, Law and Order, House
Music: I can tolerate most music, but I do love, Billy Joel, Elton John, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, and yes I will admit it, Showtunes!

Books: I love anything by Dan Brown! I also tend to read a lot of historical non-fiction. I love history and cannot get enough of it. Especially US history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
friends
coffee
music
my family
my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it can bring
my next big project!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working, seeing a show or movie, or hanging out with friends. Possibly home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Santa Claus! No, really, I am! Ask for details!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have some fun together or you want to know more about me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!