Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

facesandnames

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh hey.
How do you even start these things?
I'm from a few different places in the midwest, so I still have a little "mid-west nice" in me.
I love hanging out with friends... having good times; good conversations.
I love food.
The theater is my passion...singing, acting, and dancing alike.
I love music.
Sports, too... My favorite is baseball. I love live games, but I'm always down to grab a drink and watch the game at a bar. And I play softball in the summer so I actually do know a lil about the game.

I'm a pretty open person and down to experience new and fun things, and I'd especially like to discover new things to do in the city, so message me if you have any ideas that I should try.

***Update***
I've been traveling for work and hope to keep it up but for now I'm back in NYC. I'll try and keep things updated here as best as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life day to day.

Aspiring singer/actor/dancer... so I'm a professional server/bartender inbetween gigs.
I’m really good at
My roommate says I'm good at making trouble. I don't know what she's talking about. :-)
I love to dance...
Being awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I never really ask. I suppose I could go ask people and get back to this... If I do, I will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, You'd have to ask. I really enjoy reading but I'll pretty much pick up whatever is recommended to me.
Movies/TV. Refer to "books" answer.
Music. Love it. All kinds. I live for it.
Food. Refer to "music" answer.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Sleep
Friends/Family (they count as one)
Movies/Music (so do they)
Pinkberry (if you've had it, you understand)
Sex...if we're being honest...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
What song to sing for an audition.
Did that really just happen?
Buffalo wings... don't judge me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working but if I have the night off I'm probably out with friends... its likely theres swing dancing involved. No joke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm unsure/afraid/worried about things more often than I let on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and just kinda wanna see whats up!
....or you know how to solve a rubix cube.