Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

factorion

32 Andover, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm very loyal. I prefer having fewer friends that I can hang out with often than having a lot of friends. I'm pretty geeky. I love messing with anything technology-based, and some things that aren't. I enjoy learning new things, and can be pretty curious about anything mechanical/electronic, especially if I don't understand it.

I am definitely shy at first, it takes me a bit to open up to new people. Once I do, they usually find me pretty funny. I like to make people laugh. My humor can be a bit nerdy though (I like making physics and math jokes on occasion).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a programmer for a network security company. I like spending time with my friends, watching movies, playing video games, and reading a bit. I also enjoy hiking, wall climbing, swimming, snowboarding, and running. I would like to travel more, but would prefer to have someone with whom I could.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and being a geek. I'm also a decent snowboarder and runner. I like to think I'm good at listening to others and making them smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably either the chain around my neck or the multiple lanyards on my keys. Both have reasons behind them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: First two Ringworld books, Seeker of Truth series, Coldfire trilogy, Harry Potter series, pretty much anything by Neil Gaiman

Movies: The new Batman movies, Chronicle, Nightmare before Christmas, Army of Darkness, Back to the Future, How to train your dragon, any Mel Brooks movie

TV Shows: Dexter, Archer, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Walking Dead, Modern Family, Elementary

Music: Soundgarden, Front Line Assembly, Emilie Autumn, White Stripes, Tom Petty, Cruxshadows, A Perfect Circle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
phone
humor
good food
I'm working on the sixth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly math and puzzles. I love a good puzzle, even if I can't solve it right away it will stick in my mind for a while. I also have a large interest in computer graphics; I will often look at something and just stare off while I think of how it would be calculated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or at home watching a movie. Sometimes both.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!