Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fade50

32 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think Im adventurous, love to be outdoors and travelling. Im some what health conscious but not crazy about it; I like to workout and try to eat healthy. Id rather participate in sports than watch. I'm into photography and think if things were different that would be my profession. I love vintage stuff; clothing, bags and gadgets. Into tattoos, piercings, and motorcycles. Im very open minded and try not judge people. Im also debating kn working on an accounting degree, exciting i know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and college full time. Working two degrees and i Dont know why anymore soon and then starting a masters program or switching my degree completely. Im at a point in life where I want to be free to enjoy life and I want a career that can't control how I look and decide who Im supposed to be as a person. Saving up for a long trip to europe or a motorcycle ride across the country whatever comes up first.Taking lots of pictures.. Life is too short to be miserable or stressed out all the time. Most people in my line of work tend to be real moody and cynical towards other and i Dont want to end up like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. Trying to stay active. Having fun. Taking pictures. Hiking. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty sure its my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies have got to be the Lord of the Rings trilogy, taken, hot fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Super Troopers, and Ip Man. Books well i read alot so there are a ton of books i like. Tom Clancy, W.E.B. Griffin, Laurel K. Hamilton, Brian Lumley, and many others. I'll listen to anything. I love country, old school hiphop, Hawaiian /Reggae, and Dub step.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My galaxy S4 (total nerd)
Canon dslr
Tablet
Workout shoes
Motorcycle
and my really cool watch. Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. My brain wonders alot (pretty sure it's adhd). Usually about what Im doing next or some New hobby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. After work, I'm up for whatever comes up. Movies, sports bar, walking around town, nice dinner whatever I feel like doing pretty much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not cooler online
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u enjoy talking, the outdoors, going out, basically having fun. I'm always up for making new friends and meeting good people.