Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fadeddreamz

22 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, to the person reading this.
My name is Kittie. I don’t really have anything witty to say so let me tell you a little about myself, I am a single mom of two awesome boys; Ky and Kaleb. I love to hang out, go to the beach, listen to music and just have a good time. I enjoy watching the night’s sky. I don’t drink, smoke or do drugs. I love humor and to laugh. I have a dark sense of humor so I am not easily offended.

I am known for figuring out problems and helping people out. I am very close to my friends and willing to do just about anything for them. I like someone outgoing and spontaneous. I’m very outgoing myself. I enjoy life as much as possible. I am very random at times but others I can be as quiet as a mouse. I am not sorry for the mistakes in my life or my faults, they make me who I am today and I accept them, Hell I take them in stride. I come from a pretty shit life but I am probably one of the happiest people you will ever meet.

My favorite color is purple. I love a variety of music, but mostly rock and metal. I take tons of random car rides just to see if I can get lost, I end up finding a lot of cool places. I come from a big family; I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I have 8 nieces and nephews. I am the most normal out of my entire family. I am a mixed girl in every sense. I have a bunch of different friends and despite looking “white” I am not. I am Native America, German, Irish, and Dutch. All the girls in my family look white, they boys however are dark skinned.

I tend to dress based on my mood. I am a big night owl, not a morning person. I am a huge flirt but don’t take that as it’s going to automatically lead to sex. I get along with a lot of different type of people and personalities, very few personalities aggravate me. I find material things don’t matter in this life. I have lost a lot though out the years and I don’t care as long as I have clothes on my back, food in my stomach, a roof over my head, my sons are taken care of and I have great friends. I hang out with nerds, because I can! I know a lot of useless knowledge; I figure one day I’ll be able to tell someone something they don’t know. I am one of the most awesome people you will ever meet. I am not self absorbed and looks mean nothing to me, but I’m just awesome!

I don't go to clubs, I only go to one bar and it's 35 min from my house but I love the place (they have amazing tacos.....I NEED TACOS, WITH OUT TACOS I WILL EXPLODE......BOOM), I occasionally visit a hookah lounge around my area, but the lack of variety leads me to other avenues. I frequent parks because I love the outdoors. I like to work out when I am able to (two kids don't leave much time).
I am in no way shape or form some skinny chick. I have meat and I am proud of the fact. I like to eat. I also love to cook and bake. I have a weakness for brownies and muffins. *muffin button* I hate spiders and guys with an ego bigger than their dick.

I don’t like guys who are all into themselves, are hung up on looks and are just assholes. I don’t care about looks really; if you have a great personality I’m going to like you. I don’t like liars; I have been known to be brutally honest. I’m too honest at times and I end up hurting people’s feelings, but I would rather be honest to them, than lie. I like someone who can join in the fun and isn’t anti-social. I don’t like racist, I believe they are ignorant and are contributing to our wars. I don’t have time for people living with their baby’s mama. I don’t mind someone having a kid; I have two (I would be a hypocrite) but if you’re living with your baby’s mama then don’t bother messaging me. I like guys that are going to be open with me and not bottle everything upside.

If you have actually read all this congrats, you know the basics of me. I am a complex person. I believe there is no simple human on this earth; we are all complex and different in our own way. I know my thoughts are all over the place on this because I have a hard time focusing on one thing. I can do a million things at once and still understand what I just did.
If you would like to know anything more, feel free to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a college student and I enjoy it very much. I’m going to college to become a RN. And yes, I have two sons. Their names are Ky and Kaleb. Ky is an awesome, outgoing, autistic toddler and Kaleb is an adorable, special needs baby. No, I am not looking for someone to play "daddy", my sons have a father.
I am also a model in the community. I tend to do a lot of shoots on top of my normal job as an IT for Disney. I plan to become an EMT while waiting to get into the nursing school of my choice.
I’m really good at
I am very good at school, MMA, video games, making people laugh, being awesome, cooking, making strawberry daquiris, driving, and various other things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome breasts that come out of my shirts because it's so hard to contain their awesome power.
My sense of humor, everyone says I have such a great one.
I am unique, you will never meet another person like me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading a lot of different books, recently it has been 13 reasons why, peaches, suicide notes, WTF?, looking for alaska, etc. I watch a variety of movies, it depends on my mood. Some times I feel like a slasher, other times a comedy. I love concerts, just about anything as long as it's live music. My music various with my mood, I have a little bit of everything on my Ipod. I love all kinds of food except spicy, bugs, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Technology
Food
Water
Shelter
Social gatherings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things to write, I write a lot of poetry and songs.
School work, classes, etc.
Health care, how to get more coverage on it.
Job, how to make more money.
Normal things us humans think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm.... I'm either at home watching a movie with my sons, annyoing my best friend at work, hanging out with my best
friend doing random and crazy things, Sleeping, and/or dancing naked in my livingroom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep nothing about myself private, I am an open book but read me carefully.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like what you see :)