Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fadzkiller

22 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Malay (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free-spirited and confident men, comfortable in his own skin. I love a good time. Be it alone, with friends, or new people. I enjoy a cup of coffee, playing good game and good music. But I also love the rush of endorphine right after an energizing run. Pretty things makes life pretty darn good as well. And I find intellect real sexy.

I'd think I have a good sense of humor and have my own way of making people feel comfortable around me. I'm good with conversations and jokes as well.

Onces you know me more, you just wanna hang out everyday and you won't wanna leave me WAHAHAHAHA... Sometime im so evil i can't stop myself.

Anyway im easy going and im shy to girl sometime but onces u get to know me u gonna like me. So lets be friends xP xD >.< =( -.-" =) ^.^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Done NS. Working in hotel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing game is my skill.. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me what u notice me when seeing me in real life..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read manga bleach, one pieces, shaman king. (YES I am fan of anime) and YES! I read a lot manga.

Alot of movie i like and same to Tv shows as well..

Music i love is the most Anna Tsuchiya, Skrillex, Paramore, Three Days Grace and alot more..

Food? I LOVE TO EAT!! but only the halal ones xD
BEST ONE IS ICE-CREAM!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My Pet cat
3) My best close friend
4) Playing game
5) Working Hard for money
6) Jogging in the Morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life's
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing game like no tomorrow or going out my friend on weekend and some time i go play bowling with my friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i play game too much and i just hope some girl wont hate me cuz of that... T_T
Hope i find a girl who love play game just like me xP
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far and want to talk, why not?!? I talk to random people all the time. There's nothing to it and its damn good fun usually!

You want to know about me more or wanna make friend so shoot some msg here.