Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faelynlarue

29 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Boyfriend

Red head looking for a real people and fun.

I'm a very open person just really looking to find someone to hang out with in an adult relationship. Where baggage is dropping outside the door and for the time together... I can be stress free and relaxed. I have a quirky sense of humor and shy until I get to know you.

I'm not looking to replace my boyfriend, but I am looking for a steady friends with benefits relationship with an open minded person. I'm wanting to explore my bisexuality so if a lady finds me interesting, please hit me up.

No triads. I'm not looking to add poly to my situation at this time. I'm not closed minded to this concept but it is not for me now.

I'm in a wonderful relationship with a man that encourages me to grow and seek the adventure in life I've always wanted. We are both very open-minded sorts. There has been a lot of growth that has come out of this relationship for me. I am learning to take things as they come and to let the Universe come to me as it may.

The Boyfriend
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it, I'm enjoying it... one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Actually, I'm pretty awesome at a lot of stuff. I tend to pick up new things really well and able to produce results quickly.

I love learning new things all the time, maybe you have something to teach me?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm cuter than my photos. That I really do have red hair and that I'm hourglass shaped.

I blush easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My lists are too large, and really, it's a great meeting question!
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter, she reminds me of the beauty in the world.

2. My projects, they give me something to work towards as a creative person.

3. My books, books are calming to me, they give me piece.

4. Dancing, I'm working towards the goal of becoming a belly dancer. I have berm dancing since I was 8.

5. My faith, I don't expect anyone to be of my faith or want speak of it. I'm good on being of my own faith and I hold myself to my own morals. (Not Christian)

6. My friends, they are my family and my love for them is unmeasurable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff. Like is a milk engine even possible?

Or what am I going to wear for the next event...

Or how I'm going to make what i want...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm chilling at home, maybe watching a movie, reading a book or drawing/crafting something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't much I won't admit... Ask. I'm too open to know what is at the line of private/public knowledge...

I don't have that kind of filter.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you just want to hang out...

If you find me cute/pretty...

If you don't mind that I am in an open relationship.