Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:20am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Richmond seems to always pull me back in. I don't mind it, it is a great place to live and has a lot to offer.

I have recently gotten back into biking. My hopes are to start mountain biking around Richmond and then maybe take a trip out to Moab or Colorado.

I like hiking and being outside, but also have a interest in film. I have been part of several 48 Hour Film Festivals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, but its not my direction. I am working close with a local Gallery to book new shows and grow its influence.

My goal is to be working with non-profits raising money and doing some good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook, write, and mountain bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, No FX, Ballyhoo!, Fishbone, Trombone Shorty, No BS Brass Band (local RVA).

Movies: Star Wars (4-6 not that 1-3 crap), The Good, The Bad and The Ugly, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, and so many more.

Food: BBQ is at the top, Really I eat anything that is well prepared. I have been trying to incorporate more vegetarian meals.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Firefly, European Football and American Football.

Books: William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, George RR Martin, Bruce Sterling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain Biking
Live Music
My mobile
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About where I am going next and how best to make an impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or at a local venue watching live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a geek. It doesn't have to be just computers. I am a sucker for a cool kitchen gadget as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to take a chance on a diamond in the rough.