fahrvergnügen11
48 Orlando, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fahrvergnügen11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Normal nice German guy here who lives in Orlando since 1997. I have a nice circle of friends and we enjoy hanging out at my house and having a good time. No drama here, no party person. I live a pretty healthy life style, no drugs, no smoking, hiv - I work from home, live in my own home and have a dog and 2 cats. Not really good in filling these things out.
What I’m doing with my life
If you can't send me a message on this site then write me to hellogermany33 gmail.com and please include your screen name. Thank you.
I’m really good at
If you like my profile please send me a quick HI or view my profile several times so that I know you liked my profile. If you only click on the 'like profile', I can't see that and will never know. Thank you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My strong German accent. LOL. I'm originally from Munich, Germany. Nice smile. Maybe my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch a lot of the restaurant and real estate/ home improvement shows. Also CSI Miami + travel shows. I'm pretty easy with food. I'm not picky. It could be Asian, Latin, Italian, German, Seafood .... As long as it is not tuna. LOL.
The six things I could never do without
Going to visit Germany on a regular basis to see all of my family. I'm the only one here in the US. Love my pets. Love Red Wine. Love to live in Florida and the weather. Love to travel and the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might meet with friends to go out for dinner or stay home and watch a good show with a glass of Malbec Red Wine.
You should message me if
Just looking for a nice simple guy in his 30/40's who is also looking for a committed longterm relationship. I'm not looking for a hook up or an adventure. Not into clubbing. You should be stable, be healthy, like pets and maybe even theme parks. Please have a job and a car. You should live in the Orlando area if possible.
More