Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fahrvin

27 Saint Johnsbury, VT Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I generally don't have a whole lot to say about myself. I also like to fly under the radar. I try not to get myself involved in the affairs of others. I tend to be an ethical and rational person. I would like a pet but a feel that I am away from home too much for that to be practical. My primary hobby is solving puzzles of various types. I like to laugh but I hate to be tickled. I am good at reflecting on the past. I can remember the tune to a song but I cannot seem to remember lyrics. Someday, I would like to take voice and/or dance lessons. I drive a small car that most people feel I am too big for. I don't have a long term life plan but I would like to live in a city someday, at least 50,000. I procrastinate too much. I like to understand problems which sometimes doesn't involve solving them. I once sought out and purchased a bed skirt because I was tired of looking at the box spring. I only receive art as gifts, but I hang all of it. I have hung two bird feeders somewhat recently and I am planning on hanging a third at some point. I like to look up the weather and the inconsistency in the weather worries me. I like to learn about natural disasters and extinction events. I try to check the current events section of wikipedia at least once a day. I find it easier to stay at home than to ask people to hang out with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teach high school math. It is something that I like a lot but I won't stay in it forever. This is mostly due to the fact it is math and problem solving I am passionate about. I am working on a masters in math through Texas A&M, all online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking logically. I am good at puzzles. Bustin' a move on the dance floor. I don't hold back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Maybe that I am always checking out my surroundings. It used to be my beard, but it is gone. For now....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader because I can be easily distracted, but my favorite books are comedies and nonfiction about math and science. Examples are Hitchhiker's Guide, Catch 22, Flatland, GEB. I also really need to reread all of Calvin and Hobbes. I love that comic.

Movies I liked enough to own in no particular order: Life of Brian, Spaceballs, Gremlins, The Royal Tenenbaums, Life Aquatic, Rushmore, Holy Grail, Detroit Rock City. Also Rocky Horror is awesome.

I have a few TV shows I try to watch regularly: Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock. I also enjoy Modern Family, Arrested Development, and Flying Circus.

Bands and musicians I enjoy include: Queen, Bowie, Velvet Underground, Fleetwood Mac, Mika, ELO. I listen to a lot of Pandora. Lately, I have been listening to Today's Hits to try to stay current.

I like pretty much everything as food goes. I particularly enjoy Indian, anything typically eaten with chop sticks, and foods off the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have decided to be a rebel and change this section to "six thing I could do without"

Reality tv designed to make the characters look awful
Athletes dressing in nerd chic
People who purposely try to make others agitated
A reboot of any comic book or sci-fi franchise
Top down economic policies
Being so tired that it hurts all over and is very difficult to fall asleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New projects I can make my kids do. Actually working out for a change. New places I should go. Funny things, either jokes or amusing situations. Math and the philosophical underpinnings of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am having a few drinks and possibly hanging out with friends. Sometimes at a bar, sometimes at my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have passed out too many times to count. I think it is really funny. You will too until you witness it occur. Then it gets a little scary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a cat that needs to be petted. You have sweet dance moves and want to have a dance off. You like good beer. You are good at convincing people to go out and have fun.