Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fairbookworm

22 F Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a undergrad student in college looking for someone to really
connect with. A guy that will make me laugh all the time while
being my best friend/boyfriend at the same time.
God is also a top priority. I can be a shy girl at the start, once
you get to know me I open up to be the sarcastic, fun loving girl
you always want to be around haha. I am very passionate about
helping others and like to volunteer at a hospital or other places.
Im a true romantic at heart and have no problem getting all mushy
sometimes.
I definitely am someone who wants to the view the world and seek
new adventures everyday. I also like to go see plays and whatnot
and sadly i've never been to a professional football or baseball
game (how un american is that).
My faith is a huge part of my life and it is a must in the man I am
looking to stay with for the rest of my life. My family is very
close to each other so we always try to do things together. So, a
big family man who loves children is a must. :)
I'm looking for someone that completes me in everyway possible
spiritually, emotionally, and physically...and 50 years down the
line were sitting together on the porch in our rocking chairs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student right now eventually going to (hopefully) get into med school to become a Physical Therapist.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano! (13 years) Baking, swimming, and playing volleyball. I'm up to learn anything if your willing to teach me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile! It lights up my face and makes people feel all warm inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is by Victoria Laurie. She writes a lot of mystery novels that intrigue me soo much. How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, and King of Queens are just a couple of shows I like. I love all kinds of food not matter what it is (except canolope and honeydew) haha. Music is a huge part of my life and I listen to a lot of oldies, christian, jazz, classical, you name it I listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Friends
3. Books
4. Computer
5. My clothes obviously haha
6. Brownies! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends,going to see a movie. Anything really i'm up for any kind of adventure. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to play video games. Just because you're girls doesn't mean
you can't enjoy it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Wanna get to know each other better. And you can cook a mean meal. ;)